WHERE GOD IS, THERE IS LOVE

 Celtic cross

 

ALL WELCOME

THE CHURCH IS USUALLY OPEN TO VISITORS BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 10AM-4PM 

We are a family friendly, welcoming church and would love to welcome you to our church.

 teadance

Please click Tea Dance for details of our next event.... A Tea Dance to which you are all welcome 

Welcome 

 Services are listed below and please feel free to browse our website to find out about our other groups and activities 

If you would like to book a baptism or wedding, you need to come to vestry hour on a Wednesday evening. Vestry hour is held at the Rectory and you will need to book. Times are 6pm - 7pm. To book please contact St Botolph's via our Facebook page or email 

 

You are more than welcome to join us for our services. They are listed below 

Wednesday 19th February

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 23rd February

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 26th February

7.30pm Ash Wednesday

Sunday 1st March

11am All Age Worship 

Wednesday 4th March

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 8th March

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 11th March

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 15th March

Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 18th March

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 22nd March

11am Mothering Sunday - All Age Communion

Wednesday 25th March

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 29th March

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 1st April

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 5th April

11am All Age Worship

6pm Taize

Monday 6th April

6pm Evening Prayer

Tuesday 7th April

6pm Evening Prayer

Wednesday 8th April

10am Midweek Communion

6pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 9th April

7.30pm Maundy Thursday

Friday 10th April

9.30am Good Friday Reflections

Sunday 12th April

6am Dawn Service

11am Easter Communion  

 


Our Safeguarding Officer is 

Carole Shepheard. 

 Carole Shepheard

Please click Safeguarding 

for more information.

 

Carole is happy to be contacted, 

confidentially by email or mobile.

 

07970  748983

 

Document/web links

pew sheet 16.02.2020

facebook.com/stbquarrington/

Quarrington Parish Health and Safety Policy 2019

Quarrington Parish Safeguarding Policy 2019

Lincoln Diocese Safeguarding Policy 

The Chronicle Autumn/Winter 2019