WHERE GOD IS, THERE IS LOVE

 Celtic cross

 

 

Welcome

 

We are a family friendly, welcoming church and would love to welcome you to our church.

 

 church


A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THOSE WHO MADE OUR SUMMER FETE SUCH A BIG SUCCESS 

AND THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO CAME  ALONG TO SUPPORT OUR CHURCH

 for pictures of the event please click Summer Fete 2019 

Services are listed below and please feel free to browse our website to find out about our other groups and activities 


ALL WELCOME 

THE CHURCH IS OPEN TO VISITORS BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 10AM-4PM

If you would like to book a baptism or wedding, you need to come to vestry hour on a Wednesday evening. Vestry hour is now being held at the Rectory and you will need to book. Times are 6pm - 7pm. To book please contact St Botolph's via our Facebook page or email 

 

 You are more than welcome to join us for our services. They are listed below 

Sunday 8th September

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 11th September

10am Mid week Communion

Sunday 15th September

11am All Age Communion

Wednesday 18th September

10am Mid week Communion

Sunday 22nd September

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 25th September

10am Mid week Communion

Sunday 29th September

11am Celtic Praise Communion

Wednesday 2nd October

10am Mid week Communion

Sunday 6th October

11am All Age Worship

Wednesday 9th October

10am Mid week Communion

Sunday 13th October

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 16th October

11am Mid week Communion 

 

 

 


Our Safeguarding Officer is 

Carole Shepheard. 

 Carole Shepheard

Please click Safeguarding 

for more information.

 

Carole is happy to be contacted, 

confidentially by email or mobile.

 

07970  748983

 

Document/web links

pew sheet 01.09.2019

facebook.com/stbquarrington/

Churches Together Spring Newsletter

Quarrington Parish Health and Safety Policy 2019

Quarrington Parish Safeguarding Policy 2019

Lincoln Diocese Safeguarding

The Chronicle Spring 2019