WHERE GOD IS, THERE IS LOVE

 Celtic cross

 

 
Morning Sunrise over the Churchyard 
morning church
ALL WELCOME 

THE CHURCH IS USUALLY OPEN TO VISITORS BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 10AM-4PM 

We are a family friendly, welcoming church and would love to welcome you to our church.

messy church  

 Please click Messy Church - Helping for details of our next Messy Church.

Welcome 

 Services are listed below and please feel free to browse our website to find out about our other groups and activities 

If you would like to book a baptism or wedding, you need to come to vestry hour on a Wednesday evening. Vestry hour is held at the Rectory and you will need to book. Times are 6pm - 7pm. To book please contact St Botolph's via our Facebook page or email 

 

You are more than welcome to join us for our services. They are listed below 

Wednesday 22nd January

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 26th January

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 29th January

10am Midweek Communion

Saturday 1st February

4pm Messy Church at St Botolph's School. Click Messy Church - Helping for more details

Sunday 2nd February

11am All Age Worship Celebrating Baptism click Celebrating Baptism for more details

Wednesday 5th February

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 9th February

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 12th February

10am Mid week Communion

Sunday 16th February

11am All Age Communion

Wednesday 19th February

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 23rd February

11am Holy Communion with Sunday School

Wednesday 26th February

10am Midweek Communion

Sunday 1st March

11am All Age Worship 

Wednesday 4th March

Midweek Communion

 


Our Safeguarding Officer is 

Carole Shepheard. 

 Carole Shepheard

Please click Safeguarding 

for more information.

 

Carole is happy to be contacted, 

confidentially by email or mobile.

 

07970  748983

 

Document/web links

pew sheet 19.01.2020

facebook.com/stbquarrington/

Quarrington Parish Health and Safety Policy 2019

Quarrington Parish Safeguarding Policy 2019

Lincoln Diocese Safeguarding Policy 

The Chronicle Autumn/Winter 2019