WHERE GOD IS, THERE IS LOVE

 Celtic cross

 

What's on at St Botolph's Church Quarrington

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 20th February
Mid week Communion 10:00am-11:00am
Communion service for those who want to take time out during the week
Vestry Hour 6:00pm-7:00pm
Time to come and book your wedding, baptism an discuss your requirements with Rev. Mark
Sunday 24th February
Holy Communion with Sunday School 11:00am-12:00pm
All Welcome!
Communion Service for everyone, with time for the children to go and do crafts and activities.  
Cornerstone Bible Study Group 4:00pm-5:00pm, Please contact for details
Come and join us for our bible study group. Please ask Rev Mark for details
Tuesday 26th February
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Wednesday 27th February
Mid week Communion 10:00am-11:00am
Communion service for those who want to take time out during the week
Vestry Hour 6:00pm-7:00pm
Time to come and book your wedding, baptism an discuss your requirements with Rev. Mark
Sunday 3rd March
All Age Worship 11:00am-12:00pm
Join us for our All Age Worship service, with activites for children and families. All Welcome!

For Your Diary

Tuesday 5th March
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Monday 11th March
Lent Course 7:00pm
Join us for our Lenten Study course, for fellowship, discussion and of course a cup of coffee or tea. (Maybe even a biscuit!)
Tuesday 12th March
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Wednesday 13th March
Ladies Group 7:30pm-9:00pm, Various
Come and join the ladies for discussion and fellowship. Please see Rev Heather for details of venue
Thursday 14th March
Lent Course Starts 2:00pm
JOin us for a fellowship group of study for Lent.