What's on at St Botolph's Church Quarrington

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 25th June
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Wednesday 26th June
Mid week Communion 10:00am-11:00am
Communion service for those who want to take time out during the week
Vestry Hour 6:00pm, The Rectory
Your chance to talk about booking your wedding or baptism.
Please contact us to book an appointment
Saturday 29th June
Priesting of Rev Al Jenkins Lincoln Cathedral
Rev Al has been advised that his priesting service will take place on 29th June.  The time of the service has not yet been finalised but please put that date in your diary.  We will be consider taking a bus to the service if people would like to attend, as parking can be a problem for these big services.  More details will follow.
Sunday 30th June
Rev Al's first Communion 11:00am
Join us for the very special event of the first communion being celebrated by Rev Al, followed by a bring and share meal. 
Tuesday 2nd July
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Wednesday 3rd July
Mid week Communion 10:00am-11:00am
Communion service for those who want to take time out during the week
Vestry Hour 6:00pm, The Rectory
Your chance to talk about booking your wedding or baptism.
Please contact us to book an appointment
Thursday 4th July
Men's Group 7:00pm
The Men's Group meet at The Horseshoes in Silk Willoughby. All men are welcome.
Saturday 6th July
Messy Chruch 4:00pm-5:30pm, St Botolph's School
The theme will be Joseph and his Technicolour Dreamcoat.
 Join us for an afternoon of fellowship, crafts, worship and refreshments. 
All the family are welcome 
Sunday 7th July
All Age Worship 11:00am-12:00pm
Join us for our All Age Worship service, with activites for children and families. All Welcome!

For Your Diary

Tuesday 9th July
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Wednesday 10th July
Ladies Group 7:30pm-9:00pm, Various
Come and join the ladies for discussion and fellowship. Please see Rev Heather for details of venue
Saturday 13th July
Churchyard Clearup 10:00am-12:00pm
Join us for our Churchyard Clearup. An opportunity to have a morning of fun, fellowship and hardwork. Eeveryone is welcome, the more the merrier
Tuesday 16th July
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Tuesday 23rd July
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group