WHERE GOD IS, THERE IS LOVE

 Celtic cross

 

What's on at St Botolph's Church Quarrington

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 28th August
Mid week Communion 10:00am-11:00am
Communion service for those who want to take time out during the week
Vestry Hour 6:00pm, The Rectory
Your chance to talk about booking your wedding or baptism.
Please contact us to book an appointment
Sunday 1st September
All Age Worship 11:00am-12:00pm
Join us for our All Age Worship service, with activites for children and families. All Welcome!
Tuesday 3rd September
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Wednesday 4th September
Mid week Communion 10:00am-11:00am
Communion service for those who want to take time out during the week
Vestry Hour 6:00pm, The Rectory
Your chance to talk about booking your wedding or baptism.
Please contact us to book an appointment
Thursday 5th September
Mobility Scooter Service 10:00am, Variious
Park your scooter on the driveway and join together with friends for a monthly meeting with a short communion service in a cosy homely atmosphere. Please ring 07748928553 for details
Men's Group 7:00pm
The Men's Group meet at The Horseshoes in Silk Willoughby. All men are welcome.
Sunday 8th September
Holy Communion with Sunday School 11:00am-12:00pm
All Welcome!
Communion Service for everyone, with time for the children to go and do crafts and activities.  

For Your Diary

Tuesday 10th September
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Wednesday 11th September
Ladies Group 7:30pm-9:00pm, Various
Come and join the ladies for discussion and fellowship. Please see Rev Heather for details of venue
Tuesday 17th September
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Tuesday 24th September
Tiddlywinks 10:00am-11:00am
Parents and Toddlers group
Sunday 29th September
Churches Together Service 6:00pm, Methodist Church Sleaford
The Churches Together Sunday service will be held at 6pm.  The service will be led by the Salvation Army at the Methodist Chruch. Please put this in your diary and come along and worship with our fellow Christians from the town